Meet the Level One Team

And Dory!

Our Address: 

3-7 Herbal Hill,

Lower ground, 

London, 

EC1R 5EJ

Get in Touch:

David Smith

Managing Director

david@leveloneshowroom.com

07767 614124

Phoebe Evans

Sales Director

phoebe@leveloneshowroom.com

07545 176515

Claire Foster

Brand Manager

clairefoster@leveloneshowroom.com

07904 223199

Andy Welsh

Brand Manager

andy@leveloneshowroom.com

07834 975241

Ana Zeferino-Birchall

Customer Services / Accounts

customerservice@leveloneshowroom.com


Sarah Norris 

Brand Manger 

sarah@leveloneshowroom.com

07815 206218

Moe Majange

Brand Manager 

moe@leveloneshowroom.com

07392 752514

Ren Krizanec

Key Account Manager 

ren@leveloneshowroom.com

Gautam Muchhadiya

Accounts

accounts@leveloneshowroom.com

© 2022 | Created by Laura Jordan